One Lovely Blog Award

Image

RULES ON ACCEPTANCE FOR THE ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD

1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them in your post (and put in the logo);

Thank you so much, 1catholicsalmon, for nominating me for this award! I’m honored!

2. Share seven things about yourself;

  1. I go to Saturday Mass because early mornings aren’t my forte. 
  2. I descend almost exclusively from Roman Catholics and Eastern Catholics. 
  3. My favorite school subject is math. 
  4. I stay up way too late. 
  5. I eat way too much chocolate (perhaps something to give up for Lent?)
  6. My Confirmation was a turning point for me.
  7. I like school.

3. Nominate 15 or so bloggers you admire 

  1. catholicteenapologetics
  2. Cassocks and Collars
  3. Catholicism Rocks
  4. Where the Light Meets the Dark

I know that’s no where near fifteen, but a) I’m relatively new to the blogging scene, and b) most of my favorite blogs have already received this award.

4. Contact the bloggers to let them know!

One thought on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. I know you’ve obviously already been nominated for this award, I just wanted you to know you’re on my list for it too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

